Skip to Main Content
menu
homepage
Search
X
Libraries
list
Archives & Special Collections
home
Art Library
home
Ekstrom Library
home
Kornhauser Health Sciences Library
home
Law Library
home
Music Library
home
University of Louisville Hospital
home
Accounts
list
Interlibrary Loan
Off-Campus Login
Renew Books
Blackboard
Cardinal Card
Email
My Print Center
ULink
Business Ops
CardBox
CardSmart
Cards Career Connection
UofL Folio
X
Search Site
Site search
Search U of L Libraries site
GO
Search Catalog
homepage
Libraries
Archives & Special Collections
Art Library
Ekstrom Library
Kornhauser Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
University of Louisville Hospital
Accounts
Interlibrary Loan
Off-Campus Login
Renew Books
Blackboard
Cardinal Card
Email
My Print Center
ULink
Business Ops
CardBox
CardSmart
Cards Career Connection
UofL Folio
William F.
Ekstrom Library
University of Louisville
UofL Libraries
Ekstrom Library
POLS 390: Evaluation of Resources (Buckley)
Databases and Journals
Site search
Search U of L Libraries site
search
POLS 390: Evaluation of Resources (Buckley)
This research guide is an exercise for the students of POLS 390 in evaluating resources frequently utilized in political science research.
Home
Journal Article #1
Journal Article #2
News #1
News #2
Government Documents
Climate Change
Databases and Journals
Books
Annotated Bibliography
Help
Multidisciplinary Databases
Web of Science
EBSCO Academic Search Complete
ScienceDirect
ProQuest Direct
Data and Datasets
NOAA Climate Data Online
ICPSR Climate Change Datasets
ICPSR Climate Change Datasets
Environmental Databases and Journals
Emerald Library
GreenFILE
JSTOR Environmental Science Content
JSTOR Environmental Studies Content
Political Science and Law Databases
PAIS Index
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Hein Online
Nexis Uni
ProQuest Congressional
News Databases
Global Newsstream
Nexis Uni
Access World News
<<
Previous:
Climate Change
Next:
Books >>
Ask Us
?
top of page
bottom of page
