top of page Skip to main content
William F Ekstrom Library

Ekstrom Library Hours: Home

Today's Hours

Intersession Hours

December 13, 2017 - January 7, 2018

intersession hours
Day Date East & West Wing Hours
Wednesday - Friday December 13 - 15 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday December 16 - 17 closed
Monday - Thursday December 18 - 21 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday - Monday December 22 - January 1 closed
Tuesday - Friday January 2 - 5 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday January 6 - 7 closed

Spring Semester Hours

January 8 - May 1, 2018

semester hours
Day East Wing West Wing
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm 24 hours
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 24 hours
Sunday Noon - 2:00 am 24 hours

Exceptions:

exceptions to semester hours
Reason Day(s) Date(s) East Wing West Wings
First Day of Classes Monday January 8 7:30 am - 2:00 am opens at 7:30 am
MLK Holiday Monday January 15 closed closed
Spring Break Sunday March 11 closed closed
  Monday - Friday March 12 - 16 7:30 am - 5:00 pm 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Final Exams Friday April 27 7:30 am - Midnight 24 hours
Last day of finals Tuesday May 1 7:30 am - 8:00 pm closes at 8:00 pm

 

Intersession Hours

May 2 - May 6, 2018

intersession hours
Day Date East & West Wing Hours
Wednesday - Friday May 2 - 4 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday (Derby) - Sunday May 5 - 6 closed
clock tower
top of page bottom of page

Ekstrom Library

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Directions

icon Phone

  • tel 502.852.6302
  • fax 502.852.8736

Discover. Create. Succeed.