Skip to Main Content
Archives & Special Collections (ASC)

University of Louisville Reference Files: A

A

  • Academic Affairs
  • Academic Apparel (See also: Commencement)
  • Academic Center of Excellence (See also: Papa John's Cardinal Stadium)
  • ACCESS (See: Commuter Student Services)
  • Accreditation
  • Ackerson Law Clinic, Robert and Sue Ellen (Law School)
  • Administration (Organizational Structure) (See also: Governance)
  • Admissions Office: General
  • Admissions Office: Pamphlets
  • Adult Education (See also: Neighborhood College)
  • Advanced Cancer Therapeutics, Institute of (Brown Cancer Center)
  • Advising (Students)
  • Affirmative Action (See also: Sexual Harassment)
  • African American Theatre Program [AATP] (Theatre Arts)
  • African Student Union
  • AIDS (See also: Louisville-Health: AIDS/HIV)
  • Air Force ROTC: General
  • Air Force ROTC: Photos
  • Alcohol
  • Ali Institute (See: Muhammad Ali Institute)
  • Allied Health, School of
  • Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority (Beta Epsilon Chapter)
  • Alpha Kappa Psi Fraternity
  • Alpha Omicron Pi Sorority (Pi Alpha Chapter)
  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity
  • Alpha Phi Omega Fraternity
  • ALS Clinic (U of L Physicians/Frazier Rehab)
  • Alumni: Association
  • Alumni: Events
  • Alumni: Fellows
  • Alumni: Funds
  • Alumni: General
  • Alumni: Honorary
  • Alumni: Medical
  • Alumni: Outstanding
  • American Association of University Professors (AAUP) (See also: Faculty)
  • American Athletic Conference (AAC)
  • American Indian Association
  • Anderson, Dwight Library (See: Music Library)
  • Anime Club
  • Annual Reports-University
  • Anthropology Department (A&S)
  • Archaeological Survey (Anthropology) [1973-1975]
  • Architecture Program (Fine Arts)
  • Archives & Records Center (UARC): General
  • Archives & Records Center (UARC): Photos
  • Archives & Special Collections (ASC) (See also: Archives & Records Center; Photographic Archives)
  • Army War College Fellow Program
  • Army ROTC
  • Art Center Association (See also: Louisville School of Art)
  • Art Library (Margaret M. Bridwell Library)
  • Arts & Crafts Festivals
  • Arts & Cultural Partnership, Center of (A&S)
  • Arts & Science, College of: Prior to 1920
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1920's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1930's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1940's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1950's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1960's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1970's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1980's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 1990's
  • Arts & Science, College of: 2000's-2010s
  • Arts & Science, College of: Department Chairs
  • Arts & Sciences, College of: Hall of Honor
  • Astronomy (See: Physics Department)
  • Athletics: Athletic Association
  • Athletics: Budget
  • Athletics: General
  • Athletics: Hall of Fame
  • Athletics: Men
  • Athletics: NCAA (General)
  • Athletics: NCAA Self Study Report (1996)
  • Athletics: NCAA Violations
  • Athletics: Olympics
  • Athletics: Tickets
  • Athletics: UK Rivalry
  • Athletics: Women
  • Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC)
  • Audiology & Speech Center (See also: Education, School of)
  • Audiovisual & Television Center [University College] (See also: Television)
  • Autism Center at Kosair Charities, University of Louisville (ULAC)
  • Awards & Designations
  • Awards-Years of Service (See also: Faculty Awards; Staff Recognition)

For More Information

Reference files contain newspaper clippings, brochures, flyers, photographs, correspondence, and similar materials that are too small to constitute a collection on their own. Files vary considerably in size, from just a few newspaper clippings to several folders of clippings, letters, memos, photographs, etc. These files may all be accessed on-site in the Archives & Special Collections (ASC) research room. For information on visiting ASC, see our Planning a Visit page.

Questions? Contact the Archives by email, or by telephone (502-852-6752).

Discover. Create. Succeed.