top of page Skip to main content

University Committees: Home

A list of University committees on which University Libraries' employees serve.

University-Wide Committees / Organizations

Committee / Organization Member
Academic Program Review Committee James Procell
Academic Technology Committee

Bruce Keisling

American Association of University Professors (AAUP) Executive Committee

Rachel Howard

Bookstore Advisory Council Fannie Cox
Cardinal Core Curriculum Committee Amber Willenborg
Commission on Diversity and Racial Equality (CODRE)

Fannie Cox

Felix Garza, ex-officio

Heather Fox, ex-officio

- CODRE Communications Committee

Latisha Reynolds

Alexandra Howard

Commission on the Status of Women

Heather Fox, Chair

Courtney Baron

Conflict of Interest Review Board James Procell
Delphi Advisory Board Robert Detmering
Diversity Council

Renesha Chandler

Cecilia Durbin

Diversity Programming Committee Fannie Cox (Chair)
Employee Parent Support Group Sarah Frankel
Enterprise System Management Committee Weiling Liu
Faculty Grievance Committee

Melissa Laning, Co-Chair

Dwayne Buttler

Angel Clemons

Faculty Senate (FS)

Terri Holtze

Robert Detmering

Tiffney Gipson

- FS Executive

Robert Detmering

- FS Redbook Committee

Robert Detmering

Terri Holtze

General Education Curriculum Committee Latisha Reynolds
Graduate Council Sarah Drerup
Hispanic/Latino Faculty & Staff Association Felix Garza
Lactation Work Group Rachel Howard
LGBTQ+ Faculty and Staff Association Executive Committee

Cecilia Durbin

Rebecca Patillo

Office of Community Engagement's Signature Partnerships Initiative Committee Fannie Cox
ORCID Work Group Weiling Liu
Political Science Department Alumni Council Heather Fox
President's Exemplary Multicultural Teaching Award and Staff Selection Committee Fannie Cox
President's Faculty Consultation Committee Rachel Howard
Provost's COVID Academic Scenario Planning Committee

Bruce Keisling

Vida Vaughn

Red Barn Alumni Assoc. Scholarship Committee John Burton
Staff Senate vacant
Student Grievance Committee Robert Detmering
Sustainability Council Sarah Drerup

Related Resources

Discover. Create. Succeed.