top of page Skip to main content
Law Library

Law Library Hours: Home

Today's Hours

Fall / Spring Semester Hours

August 13 - November 23, 2018

Regular Semester Hours
Day Time
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm

 

Exceptions:

Exceptions to Regular Semester Hours
Reason Day(s) Date(s) Hours
Labor Day Mon. September 3 Closed
Ironman Race Sun. October 14 Closed
Homecoming Parade Fri. October 26 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thanksgiving Break Wed. November 21 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thanksgiving Thurs. November 22 Closed
Thanksgiving Break Fri. November 23 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Finals and Interim

November 24 - December 14, 2018

Hours for Finals and Interim
Day(s) Date(s) Hours
Saturday November 24 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday November 25 Noon - Midnight
Monday - Thursday November 26 - 29 7:00 am - Midnight
Friday November 30 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday December 1 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday December 2 Noon - Midnight
Monday - Thursday December 3 - 6 7:00 am - Midnight
Friday December 7 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday December 8 - 9 closed
Monday - Friday December 10 - 14 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Winter Break Hours

December 15, 2018 - January 1, 2019

Intersession Hours
Day Time
Monday - Sunday closed
clock tower

Discover. Create. Succeed.