top of page Skip to main content
Law Library

Law Library Hours: Home

Today's Hours

Finals and Interim

April 19 - May 12, 2019

Hours for Finals and Interim
Day(s) Date(s) Hours
Friday April 19 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday April 20 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday April 21 Noon - Midnight
Monday - Thursday April 22 - 25 7:00 am - Midnight
Friday April 26 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday April 27 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday April 28 Noon - Midnight
Monday - Thursday April 29 - May 2 7:00 am - Midnight
Friday May 3 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday May 4 - 5 closed
Monday - Friday May 6 - 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday May 11 - 12 closed

Summer Hours

May 13 - July 28, 2019

Si,,er Hours
Day Time
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Exceptions:

Exceptions to Finals Hours
Date Reason Time
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day closed
Thursday & Friday, July 4 & 5 Independence Day closed

 

Intersession Hours

July 29 - August 11, 2019

Intersession Hours
Day Time
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday closed
clock tower

Discover. Create. Succeed.