Skip to main content
Ekstrom LibraryEkstrom Library

Ekstrom Library Hours: Home

Today's Hours

Intersession Hours

August 10 - 21, 2016

Day Date East & West Wing Hours
Monday - Friday   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday   9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday August 14 closed
Sunday August 21 Noon - 9:00 pm

Fall / Spring Semester Hours

August 22 - December 14, 2016

  East Wing West Wing
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm 24 hours
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 24 hours
Sunday Noon - 2:00 am 24 hours

Exceptions:

Reason Day(s) Date(s) East Wing West Wings
First Day of Classes Mon Aug 22 7:30 am - 2:00 am 7:30 am - Midnight
Labor Day Mon Sept 5 closed closed
Election Day Tues Nov 8 closed closed
Thanksgiving Break Wed Nov 23 7:30 am - Noon closes at Noon
  Thur Nov 24 closed closed
  Fri Nov 25 closed closed
Last Day of Finals Tues Dec 13 7:30 am - 8:00 pm closes at 8:00 pm

 

Intersession Hours

December 14, 2016 - January 8, 1917

Day Date East & West Wing Hours
Wednesday - Friday Dec 14 - 16 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Dec 17 - 18 closed
Monday - Friday Dec 19 - 23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Monday Dec 24 - Jan 2 closed
Tuesday - Friday Jan 3 - 6 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Jan 7 - 8 closed
clock tower

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Directions

Phone

tel 502.852.6757

fax 502.852.8736