Skip to Main Content
menu
homepage
Search
X
Libraries
list
Archives & Special Collections
home
Art Library
home
Ekstrom Library
home
Kornhauser Health Sciences Library
home
Law Library
home
Music Library
home
University of Louisville Hospital
home
Accounts
list
Interlibrary Loan
Off-Campus Login
Renew Books
Blackboard
Cardinal Card
Email
My Print Center
ULink
Business Ops
CardBox
CardSmart
Cards Career Connection
UofL Folio
X
Search Catalog
Search Site
homepage
Libraries
Archives & Special Collections
Art Library
Ekstrom Library
Kornhauser Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
University of Louisville Hospital
Accounts
Interlibrary Loan
Off-Campus Login
Renew Books
Blackboard
Cardinal Card
Email
My Print Center
ULink
Business Ops
CardBox
CardSmart
Cards Career Connection
UofL Folio
William F.
Ekstrom Library
University of Louisville
UofL Libraries
Ekstrom Library
*
Urban and Public Affairs Guide
Business & Economic Databases
Site search
Search U of L Libraries site
search
*
Urban and Public Affairs Guide: Business & Economic Databases
Subject Guide for Urban and Public Affairs
Find Articles
Books
Business & Economic Databases
Notable Journals
Research Centers
Course Guides
Help
Business & Economic Databases
View the Business Guide for complete list of Business Databases.
Business Source Premier
ABI/INFORM Collection
Business First Louisville
EconLit
National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers
Subject Guide
Fannie Cox
Email Me
Contact:
502.852.2705
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Notable Journals >>
Ask Us
?
top of page
bottom of page
